Who We Are


The PNWIECA (Pacific Northwest Chapter of the International Erosion Control Association) is a non-profit organization of professionals who come together to share and educate on issues of Erosion, Sediment and Stormwater Control.


The Pacific Northwest encompasses Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington.


Whether you’re a Contractor, Engineer, Landscape Architect, State/Federal Employee or Compliance Officer the PNWIECA provides a forum to gather great and valuable information. We invite you to participate, network and share on Erosion and Sediment Control Issues facing the Pacific Northwest.


>> Download IECA Pacific Northwest Chapter Bylaws.

IECA Pacific Northwest Chapter


What We're All About

Pacific Northwest Chapter Officers


President
Kristine Sommer
Clear Water Services, LLC
2525 West Casino Rd, Ste. 7A
Everett, WA 98204
kristine.sommer@clearwaterservices.com
661-878-1450


Vice President
Erik Norberg
State of Alaska, DOT
221 Channel Drive
PO Box 112500
Juneau, Alaska, 99811-2500
erik.norberg@alaska.gov
907-465-6964


Secretary
Troy Modie
Port of Seattle
1006 S 170th Street
Seatac, WA 98148-1521
modie.t@portseattle.org
206-437-0198


Treasurer
Raghu Namburi
Oregon DOT
123 NW Flanders St.
Portland, OR 98207
raghu.namburi@odot.state.or.us


State Representatives - Alaska
Tracy Coon
State of Alaska, DOT
2720 Picket Place
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99709-5399
tracy.coon@alaska.gov
907-378-4902


State Representatives - Western Washington
Dalton Blackmore
Lennar
33455 6th Ave South, Unit 1-B
Federal Way, WA 98003
dalton.blackmore@lennar.com
253-881-9781


State Representatives - Eastern Washington
Kyle Brown
Clearwater Seed
827 W 1st Avenue Suite 307
Spokane, WA 99201
kyle@clearwaterseed.com
509-343-3108


State Representatives - Idaho
Adam Lyman
Syman Company
2101 Delta Drive,
Nampa, Idaho 83687
a.lyman@symancompany.com
208-287-8420


State Representatives - Oregon
Melissa Hurley
ACF West, Inc.
8951 SE 76th Drive
Portland, OR 97206
melissa.hurley@acfwest.com
503-512-6991